• Marawi

    Marawi is the capital City of Lanao del Sur province in the Philippines. It is an Autonomous Region in Muslim […]

  • Manila

    Manila Manila is the capital city of the Philippines. It is one of the most densely populated cities proper in […]

  • San Jose

    San Jose is a 3rd class city in the province of Nueva Ecija, Philippines. It has an estimated population of 13 […]

  • Tandag

    Tandag is a 5th class city ansd is a capital of the province of Surigao del Sur, Philippines. It has estimated […]

  • Tablas

    Tablas is the largest of the islands that compromise the province of Roblon in the Philippines. It has an esti […]

  • Davao

    Davao is a highly urbanized city in the Island of Mindanao, Philippines. It has an estimated population of 1, […]

  • Cebu

    Cebu is a province of the Philippines located in the Central Visayas (Region VII). It consists of a main Islan […]

1 2 3