San Jose

San Jose is a 3rd class city in the province of Nueva Ecija, Philippines. It has an estimated population of 139,738 and population density of 750 people per km. it is known before as Kabaritan, named […]


Tandag is a 5th class city ansd is a capital of the province of Surigao del Sur, Philippines. It has estimated population of 56,364 and population density of 190 per km. Tandag is politically subdivid […]


Tablas is the largest of the islands that compromise the province of Roblon in the Philippines. It has an estimated population of 164,012. Tablas was known as the island of Osigan. The name of the isl […]


Davao is a highly urbanized city in the Island of Mindanao, Philippines. It has an estimated population of 1, 632,991 and own the largest city in the Philippines in terms of land area. The city is als […]


Cebu is a province of the Philippines located in the Central Visayas (Region VII). It consists of a main Island and 167 surrounding island and islets. Cebu is also known as the oldest city and first C […]


Marawi is the capital City of Lanao del Sur province in the Philippines. It is an Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (ARMM) and has an estimated of 201,785 and population density of 2,300 per km. Th […]